viernes, 24 de febrero de 2017

Nat King Cole: The Very Thought of You

Catálogo: Capitol SW1084
Edición: 1962
Edición: USA

Cara 1
01 The very thought of you
02 But beautiful
03 Impossible
04 I wish I knew the way to your heart
05 Don't blame me
06 Magnificent obsession
07 My heart tell me

Cara 2
08 Paradise
09 This is all I ask
10 Cherie, I love you
11 Making believe you're here
12 Cherchez la femme
13 For all we know
14 The more I see you

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario